Testimonials & Reviews

Beautiful Smiles Dental

Zaihly Azar Santana, DDS

Dentist located in San Diego, National City, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Staff is very patient and thorough in their exams. I appreciate it, thank you!
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The doctor is very attentive, seems to be very interested in keeping her clients healthy and informed
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Enjoy this dentistry’s professional people and attitudes. Long time customer. Highly recommended
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Love the extra care the doctor and the staff give!!!
Jesse E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
They are the best
Taresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
So thankful for the helpful tips on taking care of my teeth. Everyone was so friendly.
Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
First time there, was hoping to establish a dentist didn’t know I would see an associate. Associate recommended bleaching to match porcelain crowns but was never advised by receptionist on cost or advised what the Associate recommended, almost like didn’t review the chart just wanted to charge me for the gum rinse. Even though I was advised that I had healthy gums and teeth were pretty much good the Dental hygienist was very kind but didn’t do the normal cleaning of my teeth just polished them and advised to do the gum rinse. I suppose that’s what is done now I wasn’t expecting just that.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff were very professional and the office is very organize. They only did X-ray, took pics of my teeth and consultation on what I need done, but I am looking forward to coming back already.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great Staff! ✌️❤️
Diadema L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
They are willing to help and explain the procedure ,I feel good recommending them .
Tiffiney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everybody is friendly and atmosphere is comfortable.
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice office Great people. Very competent work. Reasonable fees. No one likes going to the dentist, but Beautiful Smiles makes it easy.
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor explained procedure very well. Overall, a great experience. Thank you
Ariel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent staff and very clean place.
Guido C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Employees very informative and servicial with good knowledge and attitude. Thank you.
Rocio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent Service
Socorro M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good first experience! Friendly and caring staff from the front office to the Doctor and dental hygienist
Delicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service and friendly.