Testimonials & Reviews

Beautiful Smiles Dental

Zaihly Azar Santana, DDS

Dentist located in San Diego, National City, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 08/07/22
First time there, was hoping to establish a dentist didn’t know I would see an associate. Associate recommended bleaching to match porcelain crowns but was never advised by receptionist on cost or advised what the Associate recommended, almost like didn’t review the chart just wanted to charge me for the gum rinse. Even though I was advised that I had healthy gums and teeth were pretty much good the Dental hygienist was very kind but didn’t do the normal cleaning of my teeth just polished them and advised to do the gum rinse. I suppose that’s what is done now I wasn’t expecting just that.
Edward R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff were very professional and the office is very organize. They only did X-ray, took pics of my teeth and consultation on what I need done, but I am looking forward to coming back already.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great
Gary R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great Staff! ✌️❤️
Diadema L.
Submitted 07/12/22
They are willing to help and explain the procedure ,I feel good recommending them .
Tiffiney B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everybody is friendly and atmosphere is comfortable.
Dean P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice office Great people. Very competent work. Reasonable fees. No one likes going to the dentist, but Beautiful Smiles makes it easy.
Joel M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor explained procedure very well. Overall, a great experience. Thank you
Ariel S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent staff and very clean place.
Guido C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Employees very informative and servicial with good knowledge and attitude. Thank you.
Rocio J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent Service
Socorro M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good first experience! Friendly and caring staff from the front office to the Doctor and dental hygienist
Delicia G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service and friendly.
Kathy R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very pleasant
Christina D.
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience so far has been very comfortable and the staff is the best.
Constantina S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Lydia R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone so careing
Brandy C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone is so nice!
Elissa S.
Submitted 11/04/21
An amazing experience as all. Dental work has always caused me anxiety in the past, but I always have the best experience and we are treated like family by Dr. Azar and her wonderful staff. Highly recommended!