Testimonials & Reviews

Beautiful Smiles Dental

Zaihly Azar Santana, DDS

Dentist located in San Diego, National City, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone is so nice!
Elissa S.
Submitted 11/04/21
An amazing experience as all. Dental work has always caused me anxiety in the past, but I always have the best experience and we are treated like family by Dr. Azar and her wonderful staff. Highly recommended!
Pancho V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great service very satisfied
Lourdes V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone in this office provides a quick and efficient service.
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great Staff! Dr. Azar does beautiful dentistry. She’s not your fix it by tooth Dr. She’s your Dr. If you want to create a beautiful pearly white smile. Go to her. You will be very happy . Best Dr in the South Bay Area.
Rocio J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service, attentive, patient friendly service
Celeste B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Kind and helpful people working on the site. Really meticulous and concerned to do the best on you!
Lydia R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Teeth cleaning easy peezy! Great service
Terry A.
Submitted 07/14/21
The four hour experience was most impressive. I learned a great deal about my mouth and my teeth, which is something since I am 77 years old. Dr. Azar is a real professional, as are her several assistants--Gracie, Carolina, Angel, and Jessica. I have full confidence in them all and will certainly be returning for more excellent service!
Celeste R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Azar and team are wonderful to deal with. They are professional and make a visit to the dentist seem very very calming. They always make sure I feel comfortable throughout my procedures.
Jacob M.
Submitted 04/12/21
My entire family sees Dr. Azar. As my Boys have grown and their dental needs have changed she has adjusted to "just what the Dr. ordered" My Children's teeth look amazing. My Teeth are healthy and beautiful as well. I just love going to the dentist, the staff are all like family, to myself and my kids. Big Smiles all around for Dr. Azar and all of her staff.
Kieere D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great :)
John N.
Submitted 11/04/20
I had a great time at Beautiful Smile Dental. They let me know all the way through the process what they needed to do. They also wanted to make sure they did not hurt you. Everyone was so nice.
Jose U.
Submitted 10/15/20
Nice friendly, explained what needs to be fixed good!
Jose L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excelente services very nice people Thanks
Connie B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Luis R.
Submitted 08/07/20
At first, I was afraid to come to this, my dental office. But, after Dr. Azar explained to me that they had made all the changes needed to sensibly reduce the risk of infection with COVID-19, I felt more at ease and went to my appointment. I have to tell that the office and personnel are all prepared to give the patient that sense of trust and protection we all expect of a medical facility in these strenuous days.
Abraham B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great, thanks
Douglas A.
Submitted 06/09/20
After many months of Covin19 the clinic is OPEN! The health and safety measures by the staff and clinic are outstanding and definitely reassuring. The dental care, as usual, goes without doubt, is the BEST!
Don B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Best part of my visit was seeing my wonderful ladies that changed my life!