Testimonials & Reviews

Beautiful Smiles Dental

Zaihly Azar Santana, DDS

Dentist located in San Diego, National City, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guido C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Employees very informative and servicial with good knowledge and attitude. Thank you.
Rocio J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent Service
Socorro M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good first experience! Friendly and caring staff from the front office to the Doctor and dental hygienist
Delicia G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service and friendly.
Kathy R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very pleasant
Christina D.
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience so far has been very comfortable and the staff is the best.
Constantina S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Lydia R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone so careing
Brandy C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone is so nice!
Elissa S.
Submitted 11/04/21
An amazing experience as all. Dental work has always caused me anxiety in the past, but I always have the best experience and we are treated like family by Dr. Azar and her wonderful staff. Highly recommended!
Pancho V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great service very satisfied
Lourdes V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone in this office provides a quick and efficient service.
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great Staff! Dr. Azar does beautiful dentistry. She’s not your fix it by tooth Dr. She’s your Dr. If you want to create a beautiful pearly white smile. Go to her. You will be very happy . Best Dr in the South Bay Area.
Rocio J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service, attentive, patient friendly service
Celeste B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Kind and helpful people working on the site. Really meticulous and concerned to do the best on you!
Lydia R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Teeth cleaning easy peezy! Great service
Terry A.
Submitted 07/14/21
The four hour experience was most impressive. I learned a great deal about my mouth and my teeth, which is something since I am 77 years old. Dr. Azar is a real professional, as are her several assistants--Gracie, Carolina, Angel, and Jessica. I have full confidence in them all and will certainly be returning for more excellent service!
Celeste R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Azar and team are wonderful to deal with. They are professional and make a visit to the dentist seem very very calming. They always make sure I feel comfortable throughout my procedures.
Jacob M.
Submitted 04/12/21
My entire family sees Dr. Azar. As my Boys have grown and their dental needs have changed she has adjusted to "just what the Dr. ordered" My Children's teeth look amazing. My Teeth are healthy and beautiful as well. I just love going to the dentist, the staff are all like family, to myself and my kids. Big Smiles all around for Dr. Azar and all of her staff.
Kieere D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great :)