Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Beautiful Smiles Dental

Zaihly Azar Santana, DDS

Dentist located in San Diego, National City, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zaihly Azar Santana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose U.
Submitted 10/15/20
Nice friendly, explained what needs to be fixed good!
Jose L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excelente services very nice people Thanks
Connie B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Luis R.
Submitted 08/07/20
At first, I was afraid to come to this, my dental office. But, after Dr. Azar explained to me that they had made all the changes needed to sensibly reduce the risk of infection with COVID-19, I felt more at ease and went to my appointment. I have to tell that the office and personnel are all prepared to give the patient that sense of trust and protection we all expect of a medical facility in these strenuous days.
Abraham B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great, thanks
Douglas A.
Submitted 06/09/20
After many months of Covin19 the clinic is OPEN! The health and safety measures by the staff and clinic are outstanding and definitely reassuring. The dental care, as usual, goes without doubt, is the BEST!
Don B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Best part of my visit was seeing my wonderful ladies that changed my life!
Jose I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Jose I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service and very helpful Thank you Dr. Santana and nurse Terry also receptionist all very professional can't wait for my next appointment I highly recommend
Alexandrina P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Staff professional. The proper amount of time was spent on the exam and evaluation of dental interest and procedures.
Jose J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast and efficient
Teresita H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Staff very accommodating and pleasant!
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/08/19
dr Azar is the best she is always taking care of all my needs for my dental work. I wouldn’t go to anyone else
Leobernardo A.
Submitted 08/28/18
the staff were very friendly which makes my visit very relaxing. the care provided was excellent.
Lianie C.
Submitted 08/27/18
The assistant nurse treated me nicely and was helpful to explain my pain. Thanks!
Daniel Q.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent staff very friendly affordable price and quality. I live in Murrieta and it is hard to find a good dentist . I travel from Murrieta to San Diego but it is worth it
Rebecca L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Azar, is sooo professional and sure know what she's doing. Pleasant personality. Teri, her assistant is very knowledgeable in what she's doing. Jessica always greets you with a big smile. So satisfied with the work they did to my teeth! I would recommend this Dentist to friends that are looking for one!!
Marvin M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Very clean space. Great employees working here.